Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Apex Wings. We'd love to have your feedback!

Apex

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Apex Wings and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joanna 3 days ago

100 Piece Wings

Super tasty and cooked to perfection!

Mike 6 days ago

25 Piece Wings

We have been getting wings here for almost 20 years....best wings around by far!

Kylie 11 days ago

6 Wings and a Side

Nothing better than dry rub wings with tater tots, easily the best wings in the area. I would eat everyday if I could!

Kevin 19 days ago

25 Piece Wings

Best wings in the Triangle.

Reww79 about 1 month ago

12 Wings

A family friend told me about this place about a month ago. I decided to try them and to my surprise they are the best wings I've every had. I've been about three times since. The staff is very polite and courteous.

Kathy 6 days ago

25 Wings

Have been a customer for 21 years, before it became Apex Wings. This awesome place was our lunch spot to start, then became the dinner place to go, bringing friends and family as much as possible. I will always love this place, top of my favorites list. The food is awesome, and the staff is amazing. With all that is going on in the world I am learning the online ordering which was pretty easy, but I still like eating in when able. Thank you all at Apex Wings for an awesome place to call home, when craving your amazing wings!

Aoeangel 8 days ago

12 Piece Wings

My daughter loves the garlic parmesan wings! She measures all other wing places by how they can make GP wings and no one else meets her expectations! Apex wings is always our favorite wings!

Matthewjcornelius 13 days ago

50 Piece Wings

Apex Wings has, by far, the best wings in the Raleigh area. They have a ton of different sauces and if you like your wings extra crispy, order them "Brian style".

Sdubon3 about 1 month ago

25 Piece Wings

I just moved into the area and I'm so very happy that I found this wing spot so quickly. The reviews don't disappoint, the wings are excellent. They are customizable, you can get them extra crunchy and extra sauced. There are lots of other menu items that I can't wait to try, wrapp, chili, salad and even nachos. Looking forward to my next visit.

Jddrusha about 2 months ago

12 Piece Wings

I eat a lot of wings. I've been to pretty much every place in the triangle. Apex wings is the real deal. Their wings are crispy, they have a plethora of flavors, and the service is super quick. This place has quickly become my favorite wing joint and I legit eat wings several times a week. It's worth the trip from Raleigh for the perfect wing experience. You won't be dissapointed if you come here for the perfect wing experience! (They have other great menu items but that's not what this review is about)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA